Pferdesportverband
Hannover e.V.

Aktiv für Pferde, Sport und Natur

hgs logo

Kontaktmanager

Christoph Brüseke

Auf dem Brunnen 6
27211 Bassum
0176 - 84786223
christoph.brueseke@gmx.de

Sybille Bubenik

Weißackerweg 1
04827 Machern
0171-5206373
034292-75383
s.bubenik@gmx.de

Julia Bubke

Schmarbeck Grube 3
29328 Faßberg
0162-9737830
05055-8123
ju.bubke@web.de

Katrin Buchholz

Jägerstr. 78
31547 Rehburg
0173-9918811
katrin@kb-pferdesport.de

Jana Buchhorn

Dorfstr. 2
29565 Wriedel
0178-3791229
05829-1300
jana.buchmann@gmail.com

Friedrich-Wilhelm Buhr

Flinten 4
29389 Bad Bodenteich
05824-2733
0170-4108977
hof-buhr@gmx.de

Friedrich-Wilhelm Buhr

Flinten Nr. 4
29389 Bad Bodenteich
05824-2733
0170-4108977
hof.buhr@gmx.de

Friedrich-Wilhelm Buhr

Flinten Nr. 4
29389 Bad Bodenteich
0170-4108977
05824-2733
hof-buhr@gmx.de

Stephanie Buhtz

Dorfstr. 76a
30916 Isernhagen
0171-4185673

Carola Bula

Schwachhauser Ring 11a
28213 Bremen
0421-32250170
0171/9901305
ca.bula@gmx.de

Ingrid Bultmann

Damaschkestraße 59
31582 Nienburg/Weser
0175-8242143
ingrid-bultmann@t-online.de

Meike Büsing

Bordenauer Straße 6b
31535 Neustadt
05032-967630
0163-7814701
meikebuesing@freenet.de

Herrel Chantal

Im Häge 3
30966 Hemmingen
0172 4362249
chantal.herrel@htp-tel.de

Annette Christ

Wilhelmstrraße 3
17438 Wolgast

0173/2972592
annettechrist@gmx.de

Maurits Christiansen

Am Hanewinkel 10
37136 Ebergötzen
017670606353
maurits.christiansen@web.de

Jessica Christoph

Ausschuss Leistungssport Vertr. PSV Lüneburg-Harburg
0152-55976150
jessica.christoph@web.de

Bohlmann Claus Heinrich

Moorstr.42 a
21218 Seevetal
0171/5272131
chb.sportpferde@t-online.de

Ilona Colland

Im Sündern 5
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
05766/229
0172/5152716
ilona.colland@t-online.de

Jana Coors

Am Bahnhof 5
28816 Stuhr
0171-3422734
petzicoors@web.de

Alexandra Cordes

Sperberweg 4
30827 Garbsen
0177 7537510
zwiebelchen96@t-online.de

Partner, Förderer und Projekte des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Pferdeland Niedersachsen
  • Niedersachsen
  • Reitsport Magazin
  • Hgs
  • PuJ
  • Psv2020
  • Siptzenpferdesport
  • LC Classico
  • Pm
  • Jugend Team
  • 8er Team

Cups & Serien des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Vgh
  • Schridde