Pferdesportverband
Hannover e.V.

Aktiv für Pferde, Sport und Natur

hgs logo

Kontaktmanager

Jennifer Dökel

Dauweg 4
32339 Espelkamp
01704815457
jennyrueter@live.de

Fiona Domdey

Battenbrock 1b
27374 Visselhövede
0157-59244508
f.domdey@gmx.de

Sarah Donn

Gersweilerstr. 4
28305 Bremen
01525 678781
sarah_weiland@yahoo.de

Annika Dörfer

Dorfstr. 16
37154 Berwartshausen
0176-38487043
annika.doerfer@yahoo.de

Lena Drebenstedt

Disziplinausschuss Dressur
Zur Siedlung 4
38368 Marienthal-Dorf
0175-5226929
lena.drebenstedt@web.de

Frank Drebing

Kupferbreite 8
37079 Göttingen
0151-21502040
fdrebing@gmail.com

Romina Drechsler

Knustweg 2
30974 Wennigsen
0170-9056089
RomDrechsler@gmx.de

Rudolf Dreischer

Vors. KRV Weserbergland

Tanita Drenikow

Schiffgraben 29a
38690 Goslar
0151-19131971
tanita.drenikow@googlemail.com

Carolina Dreyer

An der Waldschmiede 22
28790 Schwanewede
0157-70253823
carolina.dreyer@gmx.de

Carolina Dreyer

An der Waldschmiede 22
28790 Schwanewede
0157-70253823
carolina.dreyer@gmx.de

Jennifer Droste (geb. Vauth)

Vornhagen 4
31702 Lüdersfeld
0157-70882976
jenny.vauth@gmx.de

Sabine Duecker

Wurtser Straße 52
27639 Wurster Nordseeküste
0162-4194966
04741-9089938
sabine.duecker@gmx.net

Alexandra Duesmann

Präsidentin
Misburger Str. 119
30625 Hannover
0511 - 515 10 230
alexandra.duesmann@psvhan.de

Dagmar Dux

Wöpser Berg 1
27305 Bruchhausen-Vilsen OT Wöpse
0172-1884182
dagdu1@aol.com

Leonie Ebert

Bundesstr. 20
27801 Dötlingen
0176 72420220
reitpony-ebert@web.de

Michael Edzards

Vors. KRV Celle
Von-Campe-Weg 4
29336 Nienhagen
05144-5609962
0172-4530249
Michael.Edzards@ruv.de

Normen Eggeling

Parcourschefanwärter Fahren
Lindhooper Straße 81
27283 Verden
0173-8216882
normen.eggeling@web.de

Melanie Ehlen

Kompetenzteam Vierkampf

Sabine Ehlen

Heinrich-Behnken-Weg 2a
27419 Sittensen
0152 34182053
04282 4293
ehlensabine1616@gmail.com

Partner, Förderer und Projekte des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • 8er Team
  • Pferdeland Niedersachsen
  • Psv2020
  • Hgs
  • Pm
  • Jugend Team
  • LC Classico
  • Reitsport Magazin
  • Niedersachsen
  • PuJ
  • Siptzenpferdesport

Cups & Serien des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Schridde
  • Vgh