Pferdesportverband
Hannover e.V.

Aktiv für Pferde, Sport und Natur

hgs logo   LC BS Classico Logo 4C

Kontaktmanager

Angelique Ahler

Am Rundtörn 17
49448 Hüde
0152-22676488
angelique.ahler@gmx.de

Horst-Axel Ahrens

Thomas-Mann-Weg 8
21407 Deutsch Evern
04131/79779
0172/8372095
iuh.ahrens@freenet.de

Andreas Aigner

Akazienweg 10
29614 Soltau
0174-1071364
aaigner@gmx.de

Cornelia Albrecht

Neues Land 31
29227 Celle
05141/881136
0174/2914240
coka.albrecht@t-online.de

Karl-Hermann Alt

Neustädter Str. 3
31535 Neustadt/Warmeloh
05073/7387
0160-5504119
hof.alt@t-online.de

Paulik Anke

Bennemühler Str. 1
30900 Wedemark
0172-5122295
paintmaker@web.de

Sebastian Apmann

Östringer Weg 156
49090 Osnabrück
0170-1600455
sebastian.apmann@gmail.com

Jürgen Arhelger

Holzkamp 15
28857 Syke
04240/586
0173-2459330
juergen-bruni.goedestorf@t-online.de

Anke Arndt

Parcourschef Reiten
Waller Str. 12
39179 Schwülper
05303-6582
0176-4343595
arndt.anke@googlemail.com

Dr. Wolfgang Asendorf

Kampweg 21
21376 Salzhausen
04172/987460
04172/987105
asendorf@wadriving.de

Vanessa Avanzini

Zum Haarberg 11
31547 Rehburg Loccum
0151 68152892
vanessaavanzini@gmail.com

Jana Axt

Brehloher Str. 56
29633 Munster
0151 21220106
jana-axt@web.de

Angela Backhaus

Fuhrberger Weg 6a
30900 Wedemark
0174-1425389
05130-375137
angela.backhaus@htp-tel.de

Peter Backhaus

Im Lüttendörp 14
21354 Garze
05852/504
peter.backhaus.garze@t-online.de

Heike Baden

Bergstr. 6
29640 Schneverdingen
0163-4145600
05193-2323
he.baden@hinnerk-fuers-dach.de

Bernd Bamberger

Osterkamp 5b
21217 Seevetal
0170-7851771
04105 669032
bernd.bamberger@online.de

Martin Barbeln

Stubbendorffstraße 8
27283 Verden
Martin.Barbeln@t-online.de

Steffi Barke

Wiesenstr. 17
37197 Hattorf
0151-15261706
steffi.barke@icloud.com

Katrin Barnert

Hedwigstr. 13
31655 Stadthagen
0175-7748692

Ann Kristin Barton

Burgwedeler Straße 15
30900 Wedemark
0177-7879793
akibarton@web.de

Partner, Förderer und Projekte des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Siptzenpferdesport
  • Lvm
  • Pm
  • Psv2020
  • Niedersachsen
  • Pferdeland Niedersachsen
  • Hgs
  • PuJ
  • Jugend Team
  • Reitsport Magazin
  • 8er Team

Cups & Serien des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Equiva
  • Vgh
  • Schridde