Pferdesportverband
Hannover e.V.

Aktiv für Pferde, Sport und Natur

hgs logo   LC BS Classico Logo 4C

Kontaktmanager

Bernd Bamberger

Osterkamp 5b
21217 Seevetal
0170-7851771
04105 669032
bernd.bamberger@online.de

Martin Barbeln

Stubbendorffstraße 8
27283 Verden
Martin.Barbeln@t-online.de

Steffi Barke

Wiesenstr. 17
37197 Hattorf
0151-15261706
steffi.barke@icloud.com

Katrin Barnert

Hedwigstr. 13
31655 Stadthagen
0175-7748692

Ann Kristin Barton

Burgwedeler Straße 15
30900 Wedemark
0177-7879793
akibarton@web.de

Corinna Bätke

Am Ortfelde 62
30916 Isernhagen
0176-70579441
corinna.baetke@yahoo.de

Larissa Bauer

Hopfenweg 1
30890 Barsinghausen
0157-86840668
larissa.bauer@freenet.de

Dieter Baumann

In der Marsch 4
31812 Bad Pyrmont
05281-165241
0171-9225109

Philipp Baumgart

Schiedsgericht
Döhlberger Str. 2
27283 Verden-Döhlbergen

Hans Heinrich von Bayen

Norderende 30
21782 Bülkau
1721825676
04754-8673

Lisa Bechtloff

Bahnhofstr. 45
27619 Schiffdorf
04703 584708
l.indorf@web.de

Carina Becker

Beetenwiese 10
29633 Munster
0176-61037521

Silke Beeck

An der Ziegelei 2
29223 Celle
05141/34869
0172-8828194
Beecksilke@gmail.com

Alisa Behlmer


Anke Behrens

Tränkeweg 13
29229 Celle
0171-7031281
anke.behrens@gmx.net

Marco Behrens

Vorsitzender Parcourschefkommission
In der Kalten Zeit 7
27246 Borstel OT Bockhop
0179-9863444
04276-9089982
blackfootjumps@gmx.de

Uta Behrens

Osterheeslinger Straße 15
27404 Heeslingen- Boitzen
04287-925606
0151-53903759
joebehrens@t-online.de

Jeanette Beinhorn

Kurzer Weg 4
37154 Northeim
0172 5605355
j.beinhorn@me.com

Sonja Belzer

Köenerstr. 6
37154 Northeim
0172-3668348
presley85@gmx.de

Susann Bendler

Lindenstraße 3
27404 Elsdorf
04263-300128
0171-4859659
susannbendler@gmail.com

Partner, Förderer und Projekte des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Pferdeland Niedersachsen
  • Lvm
  • Psv2020
  • Reitsport Magazin
  • PuJ
  • Siptzenpferdesport
  • Pm
  • 8er Team
  • Jugend Team
  • Niedersachsen
  • Hgs

Cups & Serien des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Vgh
  • Equiva
  • Schridde