Pferdesportverband
Hannover e.V.

Aktiv für Pferde, Sport und Natur

hgs logo   loewen classics

Kontaktmanager

Angelique Ahler

Am Rundtörn 17
49448 Hüde
0152-22676488
angelique.ahler@gmx.de

Paulik Anke

Bennemühler Str. 1
30900 Wedemark
0172-5122295
paintmaker@web.de

Jana Axt

Brehloher Str. 56
29633 Munster
0151 21220106
jana-axt@web.de

Angela Backhaus

Fuhrberger Weg 6a
30900 Wedemark
0174-1425389
05130-375137
angela.backhaus@htp-tel.de

Peter Backhaus

Im Lüttendörp 14
21354 Garze
05852/504
peter.backhaus.garze@t-online.de

Peter Backhaus

Im Lüttendörp 14
21354 Garze
05852/504
peter.backhaus.garze@t-online.de

Heike Baden

Bergstr. 6
29640 Schneverdingen
0163-4145600
05193-2323
he.baden@hinnerk-fuers-dach.de

Bernd Bamberger

Osterkamp 5b
21217 Seevetal
0170-7851771
04105 669032
bernd.bamberger@online.de

Martin Barbeln

Stubbendorffstraße 8
27283 Verden
Martin.Barbeln@t-online.de

Rabea Barz

Holtrup 34
27333 Schweringen
0176-76794761
barz.rabea@web.de

Corinna Bätke

Am Ortfelde 62
30916 Isernhagen
0176-70579441
corinna.baetke@yahoo.de

Hans Heinrich von Bayen

Norderende 30
21782 Bülkau
1721825676
04754-8673

Lisa Bechtloff

Bahnhofstr. 45
27619 Schiffdorf
04703 584708
l.indorf@web.de

Carina Becker

Beetenwiese 10
29633 Munster
0176-61037521

Alisa Behlmer


Jeanette Beinhorn

Kurzer Weg 4
37154 Northeim
0172 5605355
j.beinhorn@me.com

Sonja Belzer

Köenerstr. 6
37154 Northeim
0172-3668348
presley85@gmx.de

Clemens Bertram

Jakobstr. 12
27398 Fintel
0162-2555769
04265-953430
clemensbertram@gmx.de

Dörte Beuermann

Am Großen Geeren 23b
27721 Ritterhude
0162 6868168
d.beuermann@gmx.de

Klaus-Peter Biesel

Alte Dorfstr. 8
31632 Husum
0172-6828860
kp1950@gmx.de

Partner, Förderer und Projekte des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Hgs
  • Reitzeit
  • Reitsport Magazin
  • 8er Team
  • Psv2020
  • Siptzenpferdesport
  • Lvm
  • Pferdeland Niedersachsen
  • Niedersachsen
  • Pm
  • PuJ
  • Jugend Team

Cups & Serien des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Vgh
  • Schridde
  • Vogeley
  • Equiva