Pferdesportverband
Hannover e.V.

Aktiv für Pferde, Sport und Natur

hgs logo

Kontaktmanager

Randi Tepper

Hannoversche Str. 7
29690 Essel
0160-4071582
escimo98@t-online.de

Joachim Teufel

Auf dem Esch 47
49356 Diepholz
05441-975434
0178-9622131
benzinteufel@t-online.de

Ina Thalmann

Aktivensprecherin Dressur
Hannoversche Str. 6
28857 Syke
04242-169822
0162-3339897
ina.thalmann@t-online.de

Helge Theissen

Vors. KRV Soltau-Fallingbostel

Monika Theobald

Rostocker Str. 47
29225 Celle
05141-45232
0151-22825261
monitheobald@yahoo.de

Annelie Thiemer

Im Mühlenort 7
31535 Niedernstöcken
0172-4193273
annelie.tewes@gmx.de

Anke Thies

Asternweg 29
31515 Wunstorf
05031/68604
0176 97393144
anke.thies@t-online.de

Heiner Thies

Vors. KPSV Schaumburg

Mattis Thölke

Am Dettmersberg 25
38165 Lehre
0151-70047917
mattis.th@t-online.de

Christin Tidow

Nachwuchstrainerin Vielseitigkeit
Alte Dorfstr. 21
31832 Springe - Alferde
0160-94807620
christintidow@web.de

Dr. Hans Jürgen Tienken

Vors. KRV Wesermünde

Torsten Tobaschus

Hellwege-Allee 68
21698 Harsefeld
04164/859766
0171/4113004
T.Tobaschus@gmx.de

Wilken Treu

Hannoveraner Verband
Marschstr. 7
31626 Haßbergen
0170-7570800
wilken.treu@gmail.com

Heiner True

Kälberstr.10
28816 Stuhr
0421/894112
0177 6523552
heiner.true@gmx.de

Oliver Tüpker

Albrecht Dürer Str. 4
31137 Hildesheim
0171 8711659
oliver.tuepker@googlemail.com

Jörg Turla

0170/9105272
joerg_turla@web.de

Weselmann Vanessa

Oberweg 31
27639 Wurster Nordseeküste
v.weselmann@yahoo.de

Johanna Vauth

Meinser Str. 34
31675 Bückeburg
05722 27428
0157 50116629
johanni97@gmx.de

Erwin Verbarg

Bgm.-Kropp-Str. 15
49419 Wagenfeld
05774/997496
0170/4803581
erwin-britta@freenet.de

Maja Viol

Brombeerweg 2
21255 Tostedt
0172 6436959
majasophieviol@gmail.com

Partner, Förderer und Projekte des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Jugend Team
  • Niedersachsen
  • PuJ
  • Psv2020
  • LC Classico
  • Siptzenpferdesport
  • 8er Team
  • Hgs
  • Pferdeland Niedersachsen
  • Reitsport Magazin
  • Pm

Cups & Serien des PSV Hannover e.V.

  • Vgh
  • Schridde